Thank You Justin Webb

untitled

The Physical Activity team would like to say a huge thank you to Justin Webb Physical Activity Engagement Manager for his incredible hard work dedication and enthusiasm during his three years working at Macmillan.

Justin’s insight and experience will be greatly missed, he has led the way on developing new Move More resources and our healthcare professional training offer. Please join us in thanking him for his contribution to our success and wishing him all the best in his new career.

Before Justin moved on to his new role he said:

” I have had three wonderful years at Macmillan and I am proud of what everyone has achieved over that time.

I am moving on to take a senior lectureship post at London Metropolitan University in Health and Social Care. I will mainly be lecturing in public health, health promotion, and research and evaluation methods.

I will be continuing to conduct research in partnership with Macmillan over 2017 and will continue to pursue my research interest of behaviour change within cancer care.

I would like to keep in touch with you all. Please do find me on linkedin and maybe we can collaborate in the future. I wish you all the best.”

One thought on “Thank You Justin Webb

  1. Wishing you all the best Justin. You have been a massive support to me when I have needed information and you have given some excellent presentations. You will be greatly missed

    Like

Leave a Reply

