Good Luck Jenna

cbha00xxeaemqvg

This month we say goodbye and good luck to our fantastic Physical Activity Project Manager (Development) Jenna Stockwell.

Jenna will be moving on to an exciting role at the British Lung Foundation as Physical Activity Behavior Change Lead. We wish Jenna all the best in her new career.

Jenna said:

“I’ve absolutely loved my three years at Macmillan. It’s been so great working alongside the team as the leaders in our field and making a real difference to the lives of people affected by cancer. I’m pleased that I’ll be able to continue to work closely with Macmillan through my role at the BLF, and in a voluntary capacity for Macmillan delivering the VBA training. Thank you to all of you who have made the last three years the best of my career so far – I will see you all very soon I’m sure!”

 

Leave a Reply

